Cookies help us deliver our services. By using this site, you agree to the use of cookies. We do not store any personal details. Learn more.
Home

Committed to sustainable productivity

Atlas Copco is a world-leading provider of sustainable productivity solutions. We serve customers in more than 180 countries with products and service focused on productivity, energy efficiency, safety and ergonomics.

How can we help you today? Sales? Product Information? We would be happy to answer your questions, please use our Contact Us link below to find the best person to talk to.

Atlas Copco Thailand - sales, spare parts, service and rental contacts.Contact personPhone number and Email address.
Oil free compressors and gas compressorsMr.Adisorn Moleesaide
Business Line Manager - Oil free Air Compressors
+66 (0) 81 816 2554
adisorn.moleesaide@th.atlascopco.com
Oil-injected rotary screw compressorsMrs. Pranida Phowised
Business Development Manager Industrial Air Division
+66 (08)1926 6847
pranida.phowised@th.atlascopco.com
Medical AirLaddawan Depattarakul
Key Accoung Manager - Beacon Medaes
+66 (0) 81 817 8757
laddawan.depattarakul@th.atlascopco.com
Vacuum productsMrs. Pranida Phowised (contact temporarily)
Business Development Manager Industrial Air Division
+66 (08)1926 6847
pranida.phowised@th.atlascopco.com
Blower – Low Pressure air compressorMr. Sittisak Thittithum
Business Development Manager
Low Pressure Manager
+66 81 8370760
sittisak.thittithum@th.atlascopco.com
Gas and ProcessMr. Pisan Nitichakorn
Sale Engineer Gas and Process
+66 81 8370760
pisan.nitichakorn@th.atlascopco.com
Construction equipment including portable compressors and generators and service.Mr.Chanwit Choon
Business Line Manager Portable Energy
+66 (0) 81 912 4716
chanwit.choon@th.atlascopco.com
Industrial generator (Gesan Line) Mr.Tanapon Rujeerattanaworapan
Regional Sales Manager South East Asia
+66 899203699
tanapon.rujeerattanaworapan@th.atlascopco.com
Rental of compressor and service.Korakot Suwannaiem
Sales Engineer – Specialty Rental
+66 (0) 81 822 9762
korakot.suwannaiem@th.atlascopco.com
Mining and drilling equipmentMr. Apivat Tienpolkrang
General Manager
+66 (0) 81 802 1843
Apivat.Tienpolkrang@th.atlascopco.com
Tools and assembly systems.Mr.Calum Urquhart
Regional General Manager - South East Asia
+66 (0) 91 578 7965
Calum.Urquhart@th.atlascopco.com
Spare parts and serviceCompressor Technique
Mr. Santiwat Sukolrat Aftermarket
Business Line Manager
+66 (0)97 974 4691 
Santiwat.Sukolrat@th.atlascopco.com
Compressor Technique
Mr. Wanit Pupha
Service Operation Manager
+66 (08)1700 4397
wanit.pupha@th.atlascopco.com
Mining and drilling Technique
Mr. Chamnan Nimnual
MRS Business Line Manager
+66 (81) 7013984
chamnan.nimnual@th.atlascopco.com
Tools and assembly systems
Mr. Nantawat Chuakaew
Business Line Manager-Service
+66 (0) 8 5484 7604
nantawat.chuakaew@th.atlascopco.com